RELATED LINKS contact info home page
Arrowhead  PTA Arrowhead PTA
Executive Committee Executive Committee
Calendar of Events Calendar of Events
PTA meeting dates/Minutes PTA meeting dates/Minutes
Membership Membership
2015-2016 Committees 2015-2016 Committees
Chairperson's Forms and Information Chairperson's Forms and Information
Arrowhead Newsletter Arrowhead Newsletter
Sixth Grade Events & News Sixth Grade Events & News
Basket Dinner 2016 Basket Dinner 2016
Box Tops Box Tops
Presidential Award Presidential Award
Arrowhead Spiritwear Arrowhead Spiritwear
Faculty Grants Faculty Grants
Reflections Reflections
Kindergarten Info Kindergarten Info
Board Of Ed Board Of Ed
Arrowhead Food Pantry Arrowhead Food Pantry
Talent Show Talent Show
Community News and Events Community News and Events
F.A.S.T Atheltics F.A.S.T Atheltics

2015-2016 Committees

2015-2016 Committees


Programs and Events

Report to Anne Avni - anneavni@gmail.com


Event Chairs:

Arts in Education
Amy Bursztyn - diegoamy@optonline.net

F.A.S.T Athletics
TBD

Winter Cookie Decorating
Cathy Candreva- cathycandreval@aol.com
Karen Roughley - karenroughley@hotmail.com

Spirit week
Tao Vinciguerra-  jtv2008@yahoo.com

Webmaster
Melanie Anderson- arrowrecsec@optonline.net

Newsletter
Melanie Anderson-arrowrecsec@optonline.net

Reflections
TBD

School Sign 
Cathy Candreva-cathycandreva@aol.com

School Bulletin Board
Madeline Orland-scottmaddy@optonline.net
Jeanine Laguerre-jeanninelaguerre@aol.com

School Picnic
Rachael Lugo - rayraeb@aol.com

Book Fair/Milk & Cookies Night/PARP
Fabiola Cimino-fabidancer@hotmail.com
Rosemary Jalique - rosemary_jalique@yahoo.com

School Pictures
Debbie Giordano -threeboyzfourme@msn.comTBD

Soliciting
Karen Roughley - karenroughley@hotmail.com 
Toni Ann Nardella - toni987@optonline.net
PTA Board
               

School Supplies
Sallie Culloton - salliezig@aol.com

Talent Show
Melanie Anderson- arrowrecsec@optonline.net
Cathy Candreva-cathycandreva@aol.com
PTA Board

Staff Appreciation 

Cathy Candreva - cathycandreva@aol.com

Karen Roughley-karenroughley@hotmail.com

Presidential Volunteer Service Awards

Jan Stevens- djstevens@optonline.net

Sallie Cullotan-salliezig@aol.com


Harvest Dances

PTA Board


Spring Dances

PTA Board


Back to School Movie Night

Karen Roughley - karenroughley@hotmail.com


Mini Golf Night

TBD


6th Grade Committee

Jan Stevens-djstevens@optonline.net



Fundraising

Report to Lisa Balducci-tvcsd@ljbbb.com


Fundraising Chairs:


Basket dinner

PTA board


Membership

Stacey Munsky Acquaro- smunskyacquaro@gmail.com

Corinne Curley-corinnemariec@gmail.com

Holiday Pies
Jenn Fazio-Foote-jennc112@hotmail.com

WINGO 
TBD

Mixed Bags
Sara Stone-sstone@hertz.com

Plant Fair

Anne Avni - anneavni@gmail.com


Box Tops 
Stacey Munsky Acquaro-smunskyacquaro@gmail.com
Corinne Curley - corinnemariec@gmail.com

Holiday Boutique 
Alison Florio - adflorio22@gmail.com

Store Fundraising
Stacey Munsky Acquaro-smunskyacquaro@gmail.com
Corinne Curley - corinnemariec@gmail.com

Square 1 Art
Alison Florio - adflorio22@gmail.com
Lisa Wexelbaum-bluefaery23@gmail.com

School Spiritwear

Dina Pisano - dina.pisano@gmail.com 



 





Arrowhead PTA
Three Village Central School District
62 Arrowhead Lane
E. Setauket, NY 11733
631-730-4100


SchoolWorld a Blackboard Solution
Teacher Websites © 2016 Blackboard