RELATED LINKS contact info home page

Arrowhead  PTA
Arrowhead PTA
Executive Committee
Executive Committee
Calendar of Events
Calendar of Events
PTA meeting dates/Minutes
PTA meeting dates/Minutes
Membership
Membership
2016-2017 Committees
2016-2017 Committees
Arrowhead Newsletter
Arrowhead Newsletter
Sixth Grade Events & News
Sixth Grade Events & News
Basket Dinner 2017
Basket Dinner 2017
Box Tops
Box Tops
Presidential Award
Presidential Award
Arrowhead Spiritwear
Arrowhead Spiritwear
Faculty Grants
Faculty Grants
Reflections
Reflections
Kindergarten Info
Kindergarten Info
Board Of Ed
Board Of Ed
Arrowhead Food Pantry
Arrowhead Food Pantry
Talent Show
Talent Show
Community News and Events
Community News and Events
F.A.S.T Atheltics
F.A.S.T Atheltics
Chairpersons Forms
Chairpersons Forms
2016-2017 Committees

2016-2017 Committees 2016-2017 Committees


Programs and Events

Report to Anne Avni

anneavni@gmail.com


Event Chairs:

Arts in Education
Dawn Teer - dmarrt@yahoo.com

F.A.S.T Athletics
Dawn Teer - 
dmarrt@yahoo.com

Winter Cookie Decorating
Cathy Candreva - cathycandreval@aol.com
Karen Roughley - karenroughley@hotmail.com

Webmaster
Melanie Anderson - arrowrecsec@optonline.net

Newsletter
Melanie Anderson - arrowrecsec@optonline.net

Reflections
TBD

School Sign 
Cathy Candreva - cathycandreva@aol.com

School Bulletin Board
TBD

School Picnic
Rachael Lugo - rayraeb@aol.com

Talent Show
Melanie Anderson - arrowrecsec@optonline.net
Cathy Candreva - cathycandreva@aol.com
PTA Board

Staff Appreciation 

Cathy Candreva - cathycandreva@aol.com

Karen Roughley - karenroughley@hotmail.com

Presidential Volunteer Service Awards

Sallie Culloton - salliezig@aol.com

Yolanda Shields - yolanda.shields.ul@gmail.com


Harvest Dances

TBD


Back to School Movie Night

Karen Roughley - karenroughley@hotmail.com


Mini Golf Night

Beth Laine - formyqtpie@aol.com


Special Someone Dance


Dana Curtin


6th Grade Committee

Anne Avni - anneavni@gmail.com

Cathy Candreva - cathycandreva@aol.com



Fundraising

Report to Stacey Munsky Acquaro
smunskyacquaro@gmail.com



Fundraising Chairs:


Basket dinner

PTA board


Book Fair/Milk & Cookies Night/
Rosemary Jalique - rosemary_jalique@yahoo.com

School Pictures
Karen Roughley - karenroughley@hotmail.com

Soliciting
Karen Roughley - karenroughley@hotmail.com 
PTA Board               

School Supplies
Corinne Curley - corinnemariec@gmail.com

Membership

Valerie Ashton - mrandmrsashton@yahoo.com

Holiday Pies
Jenn Fazio-Foote - jennc112@hotmail.com

Holiday Wrap
Sara Stone - sara72781@yahoo.com

WINGO 
Michelle Drucker michelle.drucker@yahoo.com

Plant Fair
Anne Avni - anneavni@gmail.com

Deanna Cantillo-diotwo@aol.com

Box Tops 
Beth Laine formyqtpie@aol.com

Kristy Walsh

Holiday Boutique 
Alison Florio - adflorio22@gmail.com

Kidstuff Coupon Book
Donna Mossey - donna07734@aol.com

Store Fundraising

Beth Laine - formyqtpie@aol.com
Kristy Walsh- kmazz3579@optonline.net

Square 1 Art
Alison Florio - adflorio22@gmail.com

School Spiritwear

Dina Pisano - dina.pisano@gmail.com 


Yankee Candle

Lisa Wexelbaum-bluefaery23@gmail.com



 







Arrowhead PTA
Three Village Central School District
62 Arrowhead Lane
E. Setauket, NY 11733
631-730-4100