RELATED LINKS contact info home page
Arrowhead  PTA Arrowhead PTA
Calendar of Events Calendar of Events
Executive Committee Executive Committee
2013-2014 Committees 2013-2014 Committees
Basket Dinner 2014 Basket Dinner 2014
Box Tops Box Tops
Sixth Grade Events & News Sixth Grade Events & News
Arrowhead Newsletter Arrowhead Newsletter
Spiritwear Spiritwear
Kindergarten Info Kindergarten Info
Presidential Award Presidential Award
PTA Correspondence PTA Correspondence
Restaurant Flyers Restaurant Flyers
Arrowhead Food Pantry Arrowhead Food Pantry
Board Of Ed Board Of Ed
Community Events Community Events
Email Blasts Email Blasts
Square One Art Square One Art
Talent show Talent show

2013-2014 Committees

Committees 2013-2014

 

Programs and Events

Report to Noreen Sorrentino – 738-9374
- ns323@aol.com

 

Arts in Education

Kathleen Dolan - 467-1116 - kathleendolan25@aol.com

Amy Bursztyn - 737-1070 - diegoamy@optonline.net

 

Family/Staff Picnic

Rachel Lugo- 738-0049 - rayraeb@aol.com  
Debi Sudaley - debisudaley@aol.com 

 

Gingerbread University

Cathy Candreva - 331-2809 - cathycandreva@aol.com

Lisa Connors- 928-2023- connorsklan5@optonline.net

 

Homecoming

Diane Meyer - dmeyer6361@aol.com

Gina McCaffrey - 580 2580 - ginasteve@optonline.net

 


 

Hospitality

  Annika Eriksson tomasdotter@gmail.com

 

Newsletter

Melanie Anderson - 516-503-7774 - melanieanderson@optonline.net

 

Parp

Joanne Marotto- 467-0135jjm5@optonline.net

Lisa McCulloch- 738-0563mcculloch5@optonline.net

 

Presidential Volunteer Service Award

Jan Stevens- 928-2148djstevens@optonline.net

 

Reflections

Lisa Ospitale - 580-3779- lospitale@gmail.com

 

School Sign

Julie Hamilton - 335-5536 - jjm1125@hotmail.com

 

Showcase

Madeleine Orland - 698-4588 - scottmaddy@optonline.net

Jeannine Laguerre - 509-1139 - jeanninelaguerre@aol.com

 

Spirit Week

Christel Smith-Hozven – 509-4244iamfivefootfive@yahoo.com

 

Staff Appreciation

Christel Smith-Hozven – 509-4244 – iamfivefootfive@yahoo.com

Cathy Candreva - 331-2809 - cathycandreva@aol.com

 

Webmaster

Linda Maloney- 473-8675 - linmal@optonline.net

 

 

Fundraising Events

 

Report to Christel Smith-Hozven -509-4244-iamfivefootfive@yahoo.com

 

Basket Dinner

PTA Board

 

Book Fair 

Anne Avni- 676-3857- anneavni@gmail.com

Lisa Wexelbaum - 675-1114/672-1116 - bluefaery23@gmail.com

 

Box Tops

Corinne Curley - 922-6647- corinnemariec@gmail.com

 

David's Cookie Dough

Lisa Balducci -  403-1043 - cookie@ljbbb.com

  

Harvest Festival

Susan Manuud- 828-4511- mskr@optonline.net

PTA Board

 

Holiday Boutique

Noreen Sorrentino- 738-9374- ns323@aol.com
Maureen Ferrante - 828-2030- mferrante10@optonline.net
Karen Roughley
- karenroughley@hotmail.com  

 

KidStuff Books

Susan Manuud- 828-4511- mskr@optonline.net

 

Membership

Jenn Fazio - 338-7520 - Jennc112@aol.com
Valerie Meinsen -285-6522 - vmeinsen@gmail .com
 

 

Mixed Bags

Noreen Sorrentino -  738-9374 - ns323@aol.com

Juli Sippel - 698-0354 - cjdj0413@gmail.com

 

Plant Fair
Jenn Fazio -
338-7520 - Jennc112@aol.com

 Madeleine Orland - 698-4588 - scottmaddy@optonline.net

 

School Pictures

Debbie Giordano - Threeboyzfourme@msn.com

Maureen Ferrante- 828-2030- rodneystreetfeet@yahoo.com

 

School Spirit Wear

 Yolanda Shields - 698-9219  Yolanda.D.Shields@us.ul.com

 

Soliciting

Jennifer Cronin - 736-1265 - trolly@optonline.net

Toni Ann Nardella - 736-7348 - toni987@optonline.net

Linda Maloney- 473-8675- linmal@optonline.net

 

 

School Supplies

Sallie Culloton- 405-0245 - salliezig@aol.com

 

Square 1 Art

Maureen Ferrante - mferrante10@optonline.net

 

Talent Show
Melanie Anderson -
516-503-7774 -
melanieanderson@optonline.net
Cathy Candreva - 331-2809 - cathycandreva@aol.com

 

Yankee Candle -

Michelle Ford- 473-8926 - michellefrd@optonline.net

 

Wingo

Jen Schneider- 751-2954 - tjschneider2005@optonline.net

Jan Stevens- 928-2148- djstevens@optonline.net

Michelle Gordon- 488-8573- michelleaccettagordon@gmail.com 

 

Wrapping Paper

Stacey Acquaro -  619-6769- smunskyacquaro@gmail.com





Arrowhead PTA
Three Village Central School District
62 Arrowhead Lane
E. Setauket, NY 11733
631-730-4100


SchoolWorld an Edline Solution
Teacher Websites © 2014 Edline