home page contact info RELATED LINKS NAVIGATION »
2014-2015 Committees 2014-2015 Committees

Committees 2014-2015

 

Programs and Events

Report to Karen Roughley - Karenroughley@hotmail.com


Event Chairs:
Arts in Education
- Amy Bursztyn - diegoamy@optonline.net

 Dawn Teer - dmarrt@yahoo.com


Gingerbread U - Cathy Candreva - cathycandreva@aol.com

 Lisa Connors - connorsklan5@optonline.net


Spirit weekTao Vinciguerra-  jtv2008@yahoo.com


Staff Appreciation - Cathy Candreva - cathycandreva@aol.com

Joanne Clark joava1@aol.com


PARP - Cathy Candreva - cathycandreva@aol.com

 Anika Eriksson - tomasdotter@gmail.com


Webmaster


Presidential Volunteer Service Awards -  

Jan Stevens- djstevens@optonline.net


Homecoming (6th Grade Event) -

Diane Meyer - dmeyer6361@aol.com

 Gina McGaffrey - ginasteve@optonline.net


Hospitality -

Annika Eriksson - - tomasdotter@gmail.com


Newsletter - Jenn Fazio - jennc112@aol.com


Reflections - Annika Eriksson - tomasdotter@gmail.com


School Sign and Showcase -

Julie Hamilton - juliejo1125@yahoo.com


School Picnic - Rachael Lugo - rayraeb@aol.com


Fundraising Events

 

Report to Christel Smith-Hozven -iamfivefootfive@yahoo.com


 Fundraising Chairs:


Basket dinner-PTA board


Book Fair - Lisa Wexelbaum - bluefaery23@gmail.com

 Aarthi Sriram - aarthisriram@gmail.com


Box Tops - Corinne Curley - corinnemariec@gmail.com

 Stacey Acquaro - smunskyacquaro@gmail.com


Cookie Dough - Lisa Balducci - lb@ljbbb.com

 
Holiday Boutique - Karen Roughley - karenroughley@hotmail.com

 Alison Florio - adflorio22@gmail.com


KidStuff Books - Stacey Acquaro - smunskyacquaro@gmail.com

 Corinne Curley - corinnemariec@gmail.com


Membership - Christel Smith-Hozven - iamfivefootfive@yahoo.com


Mixed Bags - Jenn Fazio - jennc112@aol.com


Plant Fair - Anne Avni - anneavni@optonline.net

Christine Hart - cbradleyhart@optonline.net


School Pictures - Debbie Giordano - threeboyzfourme@msn.com

 Christina John - ChristinaJohn8@gmail.com


               School Spiritwear - Yolanda Sheilds - Yolanda.shields.ul@gmail.com
    Dina Pisano - dina.pisano@gmail.com

                   Soliciting - Christel Smith-Hozven - iamfivefootfive@yahoo.com
Karen Roughley - karenroughley@hotmail.com 
Toni Ann Nardella - toni987@optonline.net

                   School Supplies - Sallie Culloton - 
salliezig@aol.com
  
                      Square 1 Art - Alison Florio - adflorio22@gmail.com

                    Talent Show - PTA Board

                        Yankee Candle - Michelle Ford - michellefrd@optonline.net
 
                        Wingo - Michelle Accetta-Gordon - michellegordon1@gmail.com
  Sara Stone - sstone@hertz.com


 




Arrowhead PTA
Three Village Central School District
62 Arrowhead Lane
E. Setauket, NY 11733
631-730-4100